Wednesday, May 2, 2012

My Adventure! :D

I know it's veeeery late to post this pero I just wanna share my HAPPINESS to all of you! :D


February 18, 2012 - THE MOST EPIC DAY OF MY LIFE. *bow*


PART 1. THE MEET AND GREET ♥

Meeting Julie Anne San Jose in person <--- this thought was just running through my mind last summer. I kept on saying to myself while looking at a picture of her "When will I ever see you?"

I almost lost hope at that time.

Somewhere in November or December 2011, came a very GREAT GREAT NEWS!



Yes, she's scheduled to have a concert at Cebu City. When I saw this one, I was TOTALLY freaking out! I told my family about this event and they were very happy too. I really appreciate their support of me being a FAN GIRL of this beautiful young lady!

I have a sister and a brother working at Cebu and they were the ones who helped me get a ticket! a VIP one! hihihi :"> which cost at about P1500. I actually have P500 at that time and they agreed to pay for the remaining amount. I was really getting VERY EXCITED as the days came closer and closer to February 18,   2012, which was the day of her concert!

But excitement wasn't the only feeling that I had at that time. I actually felt sad because as the days passed, and the day of the concert was really getting closer, I haven't got my ticket yet! Reasons? Well first, we HAVE financial problems too. Second, Ate Nanan, my sister, (the one who will meet up with the organizers to pay) is quite busy with her work! Now, I wasn't sad anymore... I was DEPRESSED! ( haha :p ) of the thought "I think it's not my time yet to meet you Julie. *sigh*"

But then a week before the concert, Ate Tang, another sister of mine who also wants to meet Julie and also got her VIP ticket,  told me that Ate Nanan already got our tickets! (which was supposed to be a SURPRISE by my Ate Nanan for me! Epic Fail si Ate Tang! haha! >;D ) Upon knowing that good news, All of my negative feelings have flown away! I even forgot that I had actually felt those Bad Vibes! haha!


I'm happy holding THE Ticket. Quite obvious huh? >:D

Ticket? CHECK! Next step. GIFT(s) for her.
Actually, before I've had my ticket with me, I have already made plans to buy a gift for her (even though I was still unsure if I can really go), since it's gonna be my first time to meet her. A lotta things were circling in my head. I thought of giving her anything that has the color ORANGE on it! :) Options: Shirt, Pillows, Cap, Watch and etc.

Well I ended up giving her an Orange Rosary and Orange Drum Sticks along with my Letter for her! :) [ Too bad I forgot too take a picture with it :/ ]

Also, a week or two before the concert, I received a text message... which was containing ANOTHER NEWS! A very very GOOD one! The text message was from one of the organizers of the concert. And it stated that I was one of the LUCKIEST Ones who are given the chance to MEET and GREET the ONE and ONLY Julie Anne Peñaflorida San Jose. I was like "ahnkjagvbiwnmfpled waaaah!" (haha :p) I can't imagine myself with Julie in ONE ROOM only! I was really speechless while reading THAT message!

Now here comes February 17, 2012, 12midnight, me and Ate Tang are already heading to the Queen City of the South! :D

*fast forward*

We arrived at Cebu at around 6am. I wasn't able to sleep properly because of excitement! haha!

The Meet and Greet was scheduled at 10:30am and me, Ate Tang and Kuya Moy,my brother, went on our way to the venue at around 10:15 already! I really felt nervous and excited at that moment. Asking Ate and Kuya, "Maunsa kaha ko pagkakita niya?" ("I wonder what will happen to me the moment I'll see her?") and they both laughed. My family knows how ADDICTED I am to Julie. They jokingly said maybe I'll COLLAPSE daw! haha!

When we arrived at the venue, it's a good thing Julie wasn't there ahead of us... which meant... WE WERE NOT LATE. Haha! While waiting, we, the adiks, were talking and were really very excited!

Jefkate, Ate Ditchie, Hannah, and Me :D


That's ate Tang :D


with Ivy :)

This is the shirt they were selling! And I bought one! (obviously haha) :D

After a couple of minutes of waiting, she finally arrived! :"> and we were all literally freaking out with her Grand Entrance! haha! She's really VERY Pretty. 200% prettier than the Julie we used to see on TV! I said to myself "Grabe! Ang puti niya! Very Beautiful!" She's like a DOLL :"> honestly. The best ang smile niya.

As she arrived, we were all seated already. I seated across Ate Chum, who was beside Julie. Meaning, she was really close to me and I'm lovin' the view! (haha! :P) I could stare at her forever! ♥

Before we ate, we prayed first and of course she was the one leading :) After the prayer, we were all like... staring at her. hahaha! She said. "Guys, utang na loob, kumain na kayo, Normal na tao lang naman po ako." with a very very cute laugh! :D haha! after that, we ate already... but me? I can't concentrate on eating my food.. with Julie just across my direction! I can't think straight! >;p

While we were eating, we had simple conversations with Julie. (Iba-iba ang topic)

But the highlights of that Meet and Greet for me was the BANATAN TIME! :">

Binanatan ko siya ng...

Ako: Julie, isa ka ba sa Seven Wonders of the World?
Julie: Baket?
Ako: Ang GANDA mo kaseeee! :"> BOOM!

tapos tawa ang lahat... including her! :"> Unexpectedly, she also said a BANAT for me! (kileeeg nuh? :p)

Julie: Airplane ka ba?
Ako: Baket?
Julie: Lumilipad ka kasi sa isipan ko eh. BOOM!

And then we all laughed! pero ako.. KINIKILIG NAAA! HAHA! :"> She kept on saying "Weeh?" after that banat. She's so cute! ♥

She also sang Look At Me Now (Acapella) which was really EPIC! *Samba!* I said to myself, "Proven... she's really the Best!" \m/

She even did the Dougie! :"> and her new moves was just like that of Elmo's :D Lahat kami dun kinilig! haha! :">

We also had the chance to take pictures with her, to have our items signed by her and we gave our gifts for her! I hope she liked mine! :) I'm sure she does though, she appreciates every little thing her supporters (her FRIENDS) give to her :) Big or Small, she's very thankful for it! ♥

Before that moment ends, I was able to have a BESO with her :"> I held her hand too! ♥

Here are some of the pics during the Meet and Greet:
with the ADIKS :)





Tita Marivic ( Julie's Mother ) with Kuya Jay Mateo :)
















A lot more things happened during that Meet and Greet but I think this blog is quite long already! :"> I'm very happy to share this very awesome experience of mine with her! :) I hope you enjoyed reading! Thanks! :*


P.S. : Credits to Kuya Jay for the pics! Some of them at least :D
P.S. 2 : This is just Part 1 of my adventure during February 18, 2012

TO BE CONTINUED... hihihi :">


- Patal Ferrer – Perillo ♥










Thursday, April 5, 2012

It's all about JAPS ♥


Hello! Just wanna share this to all of you :) I wrote this...well, to be literal.. I actually TYPED this one a long time ago that's why you'll notice while reading, some of the topics are already finished/done.. hihi... Hope you'll have fun reading! Enjooooy! \m/

"It’s November 20, 2011 – Sunday – 9:00 P.M.

.. and I don’t know why but I feel like writing something for someone who has been occupying my heart and mind for almost 2 years now. And honestly, I can’t get this person off my mind every single day of my life.

Beautiful, Talented, Charming, Funny, Cheerful – these are just some of her characteristics but I think you already know who I’m talking about. That’s right, her name is Julie Anne Peñaflorida San Jose a.k.a JAPS, Macho, Pres, or whatever names you’d like to call her.


Everything around me just reminds me of her. I don’t know why but it seems like everything I hear and see will always have a connection with her. Well, I guess, that’s how much I love her and how much I’m addicted to her. But before I’ll tell you why I love her, I’ll just tell you first how it all started.

4 years ago, I first saw her performing at SOP, I was just 11 years old back then and honestly, I really don’t like songs that are high pitched (because I find it kinda boring) but Jeeez! When I heard her sing one, I was like, “Wow! What a voice!” (with matching wide eyes)
At that time, I still didn’t know what her name was. My family, being an ever Loyal Kapuso, had always been watching SOP and other GMA Shows since before I was born. That’s why every Sunday, we’re always tuned in to SOP. Every time I hear Julie’s voice, I never fail to tell my sister, “wow. I really like her. I like her voice so much. Plus, she’s pretty” – now remember, EVERY TIME, and that means, every production number that she has every Sunday. I even think my sister got annoyed of me already because I kept on repeating those lines (:P) but despite that observation, yeah, she likes Julie, too :)

But after many months passed, I can barely watch TV. Because as a kid, I’m busy playing and doing other things other than watch TV. But…

*Fast Forward* ;)

Last year, in the month of September, one segment in Party Pilipinas caught my attention :) yes, it was the Short Film Trilogy entitled “Red Mask”. Where the names Elmo Magalona and Julie Anne San Jose just suddenly came out of nowhere and it seemed that both of these teenagers really do have chemistry on-screen that became the reason why the Short Film turned out to be a very successful one!
And this was when I realized that the girl that I liked in SOP many years ago has now grown into a more charming teenager. And I liked her even more. In Red Mask, Julie and Elmo just did their best in acting and weew! Obviously, they are really CUTE together :”> Both of them gained a lot of fans supporting their tandem and named both of them “Julielmo” (which sounded cute ;) )




 

When I heard their tandem name, I immediately searched it on Facebook and fortunately, I found several fan pages there and liked each one of it and then… boom! After many days of visiting these fan pages, I found myself addicted to both of them already.

Coincidentally, one classmate of mine, a fan of Elmo, told me to read a Fan Fiction, which was written by ProofyRoofy. After I’ve read the first 10 chapters, I don’t know why but I just didn’t want to stop reading. I enjoyed reading it because I also enjoyed imagining Julie and Elmo acting the scenes in the story. I find the story very cute and figured that Julie and Elmo would very much likely fit the role of the characters. Proofy, really, is one of the reasons why I started to get addicted to Julielmo. And I thank him/her for that ;) (Hands down ako sa’yo Proofy! ;D )


After Red Mask, I never ever let the TV out of my sight every Sunday and patiently waiting for their production number. If ever there is none, my Sunday would just be incomplete >.<

*Fast Forward again*

Here comes Blue Jeans, a musical wherein Julie and Jay Perillo is being paired. Because of this musical, I realized that Julie can do almost everything. She can sing, she can dance, and of course, she can act. I was really able to know a lot more about her and all the things that I knew even made me like her more, I mean, LOVE HER MORE ;”> Also in Blue Jeans did I found the man of my dreams (Jay Perillo ) and got addicted to him also :) but daaamn, not as much as addicted to Julie! >;)

 


And then, here comes Wazak Love Story Musical, another Musical wherein the Julielmo tandem hits the stage again! This Musical showcased their talents in Acting and Singing. And the way they acted and sang, especially Julie Anne, one can really say that they had done their best and just proved themselves to the people that they really have something and this “something” can make them reach the top!
After watching the whole Wazak Musical, all I can say is, “I am a very proud fan!”
Wazak really made Julielmo a lot more known to the viewers/to the people. They really gained a LOT of fans during and after the Musical, and I can’t blame those new fans, they are really easy to love and for me they are worth the addiction ;)






Okay now, here’s the thing.
I love Elmo Moses Arroyo Magalona. But I just can’t help it, I love Julie Anne more! :”>
Maybe because of her amazing voice, or maybe because of her contagious smile. I don’t know, there’s just something about her that really catches my interest and attention. She’s the only person that could make me smile whenever she smiles and can make me laugh whenever she laughs (cutely) even when I’m in a bad mood. Even during classes, I always daydream about her and Elmo, the longer and deeper I’m addicted to her, the more I want to see and hug her in person! And I can’t seem to wait for that anymore. I super duper really want to meet her so badly already!

There’s actually this one moment when I was able to read series of posts on the internet, stating that other fans had already met Julie and had a picture with her and that she’s really pretty (and sexy ;) ) and that she is really humble… and all those descriptions,.. tears really fell on my cheeks because I was thinking how lucky those fans were and at that moment I really lost hope that I would meet her someday or just even communicate with her through the internet. But, it seemed that God slightly granted my wish because right after the Summer Vacation was about to end, Julie tweeted back at one of my tweets for her. At that moment, my world suddenly stopped and my mind didn’t seem to work properly. After realizing that I stopped breathing, I tried to compose myself and breathed slowly and nicely and tried to type a reply and tried to stop the shaking of my hands ;)


Whenever I’m bored, I’d just get a piece of paper and a pen and try to compose a poem about her.
I actually had one already and I’m gonna write a lot more :) whenever it comes to her, the word ‘tired’ just doesn’t appear in my dictionary anymore. I wonder why that is? Maybe because I just love every little thing about her and everything that’s connected to her. I’m even planning to compose a song for her and hopefully, I’m gonna finish it soon and let her hear it, and who knows? She might like it and include it in her album! ;D LOL joke lang :D


Even at school, whenever the teacher isn’t around, all I do is write her name on a piece of paper and when I’m done, I’d stare at it and smile like an idiot. Well, she is my inspiration… Inspiration to wake up every morning, to be optimistic, to smile always and bring happiness to other people, to sing ( sa CR ;p ), to rap, to play different musical instruments, to get high grades in school, to be religious, to be humble, and of course to be a good daughter and sister.

I love her and I can’t find any reason not to. She’s just amazing. Whenever she’s making a cover of different songs, I just don’t get it, but honestly, her version is much way better than the original. Her voice is just addicting. Not the kind of voice you’d get used to easily or quickly. It’s just that, when you’d first listen to her voice, you’d say “wow!” and then after that, you’d continuously hit the replay button and then you’d say again, “urgh! Her voice just keeps on getting better and better” and yeah, I promise you, you’d fall in love too

It’s not just her voice that’s gonna make you fall in love, it’s also how she smiles and laughs and do cute gestures. When she smiles, her charming eyes would just shine and it really looks pretty and it makes me smile, too :) and when she laughs out loud, she’s really really cute! :”> parang bata lang :) One cute gesture is when she sticks out her tongue ;P it really makes me laugh whenever I see her do that :) another is when she’s pouting her lips :) [ Elmo and her are the leaders of Tropang Pout ;D ]










                                                             MACHO yaaan >:p

Now, Julielmo has a new show, Daldalita, wherein the characters they portray are at first, not in good terms (Parang aso’t pusa kumbaga :)) And when Marga, portrayed  by Julie, gets angry in the scene, I don’t know why but she’s even cuter when she’s angry ;D (pansin niyo yun? ;) )

                                                                    haha! so cute! :D

Now, the number of her followers is rising very quickly, and I can’t help but be happy for her for all the blessings that she’s receiving.  I just wish and hope that she’d never change and always and forever be Humble, God-Fearing, Reachable, Optimistic,  Adik, Macho, Talented and of course, Beautiful  ;) "



Dear lovely reader,

                Hi and thanks for reading ‘til the end :) I know this write up is quite loooong. Well maybe that’s because I just really had a LOT to say about her. I hope you learned a lot about her and learn to love her, too :) She’s really very easy to like, idolize, and love. With all those descriptions? Naaahh! I even guess you’re smiling now ;))Haha! Basta thanks again! I hope you enjoyed reading. And I SUPER DUPER DUPER DUPER WISH, she’ll have time to read this, too. Help me pray to God that my wish will be granted. Thanks again and God Bless you! ;* ^_^ SPREAD THE LOVE! ♥



And BTW, credits to all of the owners of the pictures I used! :))




                                                                                                               

   - Patal Ferrer- Perillo ;)